Fairstreet

Social entrepreneurship & finance

Partners

April 1, 2009

Sponsors

The company enjoys a prime position in the market for frozen vegetables, fruits, pasta and rice. The close attention it pays to nature through all its activities makes it a model for all companies in Belgium.

The Delhaize group is a global leaders in the distribution of food products. The support it offers to Fair Street falls within the scope of the group’s general philosophy: “To act as a community-based company.”

Very sensitive to the issue of sustainable development and keen to support young people’s initiatives, BNP Paribas Fortis has from the start been very enthusiastic about the values put forward by Fair Street.

Puilaetco is a Belgian private bank specializing in the management, valuation and transfer of assets. As with all its clients, to whom it offers a personalized approach, Puilaetco has given our project particular attention.

The Triodos Bank invests its clients’ money by financing companies which satisfy the most exacting social and ecological standards. Its values, as expressed in its current communication campaign “If money is at the root of all evil, it is also at its end”, fits perfectly with Fair Street’s philosophy.

Callatay&Wouters provides IT solutions to retail, private and corporate banks.
Their specialized support allows us to cover our logistical expenses.

Caméléon is the privileged partner of major clothing brands and organizes exclusive private sales for its members. Caméléon’s strategy is based on a sustainable and ecological approach, and we are proud to be wearing the clothes they have given us over the course of our association.

Canon lends us the necessary equipment for our photo and video reporting during our three-month adventure. By supporting Fair Street, Canon further implements the commitment it made by signing “You can” to use image in favor of individual creativity.

Lima is a pioneer in biological food products in Belgium and allows us, with its support, to neutralize the CO2 emissions linked to our transports. This CO2 neutrality means a great deal to us, and adds another dimension to Fair Street.

Partners

Angalio produces and distributes films on market players that make the world a better place. The objective is to promote their actions among the general public as well as with their targeted public. We are delighted to enjoy the benefits of their talent and expertise for our film making.

CO2logic calculates, reduces and compensates for its clients’ CO2 emissions. It is through their intervention that Fair Street neutralizes the CO2 emissions caused by our transports. We also thank them for their advice regarding the environmental impact of the project.

L’Echo is the leading economic and financial daily newspaper in francophone Belgium. It is an honor for us to be collaborating with them, not only in the context of our Fair Street blog, but also with a view to writing a feature when we return.

Spike agency aims at increasing the visibility of its clients by better incorporating their philosophy in their communication strategies. By creating our logo, they have clearly reached this objective, which has helped us a lot with all the contacts that we have established.

Visualguru specializes in the creation of websites which allow companies to increase their visibility. Ben’s talent and his attention have allowed to transform our idea into an ideal website. Many thanks!

Fairstreet

Social entrepreneurship & finance

Partenaires

avril 1, 2009

Sponsors

La société Ardo jouit d’une position dominante dans le marché des légumes, fruits, pâtes et riz surgelés. La grande attention qu’ils portent à la nature au travers de toutes leurs activités en fait une entreprise modèle en Belgique.

Le groupe Delhaize s’affiche comme un des leaders mondiaux en distribution alimentaire. Le soutien qu’il offre à Fair Street s’inscrit dans la philosophie générale du groupe : « agir en tant qu’entreprise citoyenne ».

Très sensible au thème du développement durable et aimant soutenir des initiatives de jeunes, BNP Paribas Fortis a depuis le début été très enthousiaste sur les valeurs mises en avant par Fair Street !

Puilaetco est une banque privée belge spécialisée dans la gestion, la valorisation et la transmission d’avoirs. Tout comme pour ses clients, auxquels elle offre une approche personnalisée, Puilaetco a donné à notre projet une attention toute particulière.

La Banque Triodos investit l’argent de ses clients en finançant des entreprises qui satisfont aux normes sociales et écologiques les plus exigeantes. Ses valeurs, traduites dans la campagne de communication actuelle « si l’argent est à l’origine de tous les maux, il en est aussi la fin » rejoint parfaitement la philosophie de Fair Street !

Callatay&Wouters fournit des solutions informatiques pour les banques retail, privées et corporate. Leur soutien nous permet plus particulièrement d’assumer nos dépenses logistiques.

Caméléon est le partenaire privilégié de grandes marques de vêtements et organise des ventes privées réservées à ses membres. La stratégie de Caméléon se base sur une approche durable et écologique et nous sommes très fiers de porter les vêtements qu’ils nous ont fournis lors de nos différentes rencontres.

Canon nous prête le matériel nécessaire à nos reportages photo et vidéo pendant les trois mois de notre aventure. En soutenant Fair Street, Canon poursuit l’engagement de sa signature « You can » à utiliser l’image en faveur de la créativité individuelle.

Lima est un pionnier de l’alimentation biologique en Belgique et nous permet, grâce à son soutien, de neutraliser les émissions de CO2 liées à nos transports. Avec cette neutralité CO2 qui nous tient fort à cœur, Lima donne une dimension supplémentaire à Fair Street.

Partenaires

Angalio produit et diffuse des films sur les acteurs qui rendent le monde meilleur. L’objectif est de promouvoir leurs actions auprès de leurs publics cibles ainsi que du plus grand nombre. Nous sommes ravis de bénéficier de leur talent et de leur expertise pour la réalisation de nos films.

CO2logic calcule, réduit et compense les émissions de CO2 de ses clients. C’est par leur intermédiaire que Fair Street neutralise ses émissions de CO2 liées aux transports. Nous les remercions également pour leurs conseils concernant l’impact environnemental du projet.

L’Echo est le quotidien économique et financier de référence en Belgique francophone. C’est donc un honneur pour nous de collaborer avec eux dans le cadre de notre blog Fair Street mais également en vue de la rédaction d’un dossier à notre retour.

L’agence Spike vise à augmenter la visibilité de ses clients en traduisant au mieux leur philosophie dans leur communication. En réalisant notre logo, ils ont largement atteint cet objectif, ce qui nous a grandement aidés dans tous les contacts que nous avons établis.

Visualguru est spécialisé dans la confection de site web permettant aux entreprises d’augmenter leur visibilité. Le talent de Ben et son écoute ont permis de matérialiser notre idée en un site idéal. Merci mille fois !